Action Coalition


The Kansas Action Coalition is working to transform health care through nursing in Kansas. The coalition is comprised of nursing leaders, as well as stakeholders from business, consumer organizations, and other health care groups.


Want to join us or need more information about the Campaign for Action in Kansas?

No blog posts at this time,
check back soon for updates.


Kansas is a recipient of the RWJF State Implementation Program 1 and 3 grants.

Visit Our Website