BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Hassmiller, Susan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SHASSMILLER@rwjf.org ATTENDEE;CN="Reinhard, Susan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SReinhard@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Peed, Jennifer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jpeed@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Quinn, Winifred";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:WQuinn@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Boyle, Mary";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mboyle@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Polansky, Pat";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:PPolansky@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mertz, Lynn M.";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lmertz@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Brassard, Andrea";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abrassard@aarp.org ATTENDEE;CN="Maureen Sroczynski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccna.msroczynski@gmail.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Mary Gorski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:msgorskillc@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Salvas, Colleen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:csalvas@rwjf.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mccallion, Aidan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amccallion@aarp.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190425T181025Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20190626T153000 DTSTAMP:20190425T180316Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20190626T143000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190425T181025Z LOCATION:Room: TBD l Dial-in: (866) 215-3402 | Participants: 4343911 ORGANIZER;CN="Hervada, Ana E":mailto:ahervada@aarp.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY:CoH Education Learning Collaborative TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000030ADBC0416D4D401000000000000000 010000000C89418186E9A7744AE2A39A141DFF563 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190306T171333Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR